ОСТРОВ СПЕЦИЙ КАРИБСКОГО БАССЕЙНА
ПРОГРАММА ГРАЖДАНСТВА

Гренада, также известная как «Аутентичный Карибский регион» и «Остров специй», является одним из самых красивых и пышных островов в Вест-Индии. Необычные и экзотические, драматические пейзажи Гренады, тропические леса, горы, водопады и золотые пляжи привлекают посетителей со всего мира. Узнайте больше о стране и посмотрите, что делает гражданство Гренады за инвестиции неотразимым вариантом для всех.

История. Традиционно в Гренаде жили карибские индейцы, которые мигрировали из материковой части Южной Америки. Остров был первоначально известен как Camerhougue, но Колумбус переименовал его в остров Консепсьон, когда он посетил его в 1498 году. Последовательные испанские моряки обнаружили, что остров так вызывающе напоминает Андалусию с его пышными зелеными горными пейзажами, и назвали остров Гранада.

Демография. С очень высоким уровнем грамотности население высокообразовано; Университет Св. Георгия, в котором учатся 6000 студентов из более 140 стран, предлагает факультеты медицины и ветеринарии, учрежденные тридцать пять лет. Кроме того, в ближайшем будущем планируется создать полную медицинскую больницу.

Культура и климат. Гренада известна сегодня больше как туристическое направление и до сих пор «аутентичные карибы». Исторически Гренада была известна как нежный остров, поддерживаемый растущими специями, особенно мускатным орехом и корицей. Сегодня он по-прежнему имеет очень активную сельскохозяйственную и рыбную экономику.

Экономика. Экономические перспективы Гренады, как правило, очень хорошие, масштабирование происходит в сфере туризма, сельского хозяйства и производства. Часть Восточно-Карибского банка и валютной системы, валюта стабильна, безопасна и привязана непосредственно к доллару США.

 

Преимущества Гражданства Гренады за инвестиции:

СТОЛИЦА
Ст. Джордж

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ
344 км2

РАЗНИЦА ВО ВРЕМЕНИ
UTC -4

РАЗГОВОРНЫЙ ЯЗЫК
Английский (официальный)

ВАЛЮТА
Восточно-карибские доллары (XCD)

Прекрасная Возможность Инвестировать, Жить и Работать в Раю на «Острове Специй»


Программа Гражданство Гренады за Инвестиции - это фантастический способ насладиться прекрасным островом Гренады, изучить новые пути для вашего бизнеса и расширить свой портфель паспортов.

Чтобы сохранить престиж инициатив Гренады по вопросам гражданства путем инвестиций (CBI), программа CBI регулируется юридическим протоколом. Заявление направляется по приглашению, и каждый заявитель, их семья и деловые партнеры должны быть одобрены правительством Гренады по отдельности с помощью строгой проверки.

МАРШРУТ К ГРАЖДАНСТВУ ГРЕНАДЫ

Чтобы претендовать на получение гражданства, заявители должны выполнить один из следующих вариантов инвестиций:

ПОЖЕРТВОВАНИЕ В НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ФОНД ТРАНСФОРМАЦИИ (NTF):

Минимальный невозмещаемый вклад в NTF в размере 200 000 долларов США. Вариант NTF - это самый быстрый путь к гражданству Гренады

ВАРИАНТ ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ:

Минимальный взнос в размере 350 000 долларов США в утвержденный проект. Инвестиции должны держатся как минимум три года

SPICE ISLE OF THE CARIBBEAN
CITIZENSHIP PROGRAM

Grenada, also known as “The Authentic Caribbean” and the ‘Spice Isle’, is one of the most beautiful and lush islands in the West Indies. Unspoilt and exotic, Grenada’s dramatic scenery, tropical rain forests, mountains, waterfalls and golden beaches will appeal to visitors from around the world. Learn more about the country and see what makes Grenada’s citizenship by investment program an irresistible option for anyone.

History. Grenada was traditionally inhabited by Carib Indians who migrated from the South America mainland. The island was originally known as Camerhougue but Columbus renamed it Concepcion Island when he visited in 1498. Successive Spanish sailors found it to be so evocative of Andalucia with its lush green mountain scenery that they called it Granada which is the origination of its name today.

Demographics. With a very high literacy rate, the population is highly educated; St. George’s University, with 6,000 students from over 140 countries offers faculties of Medicine and Veterinary Science, has been established for thirty-five years. In addition a full medical teaching hospital is planned in the near future.

Culture & Climate. Known today more as a tourist destination and still the “authentic Caribbean” historically Grenada was known as a gentle island supported by growing spices, particularly nutmeg and cinnamon. Today it still has a very active agricultural and fishing economy.

Economy. Grenada’s economic outlook is generally very good, with expansion occurring in tourism, agriculture and manufacturing. Part of the Eastern Caribbean Bank and currency system, its currency is stable, secure and tied directly to the US$.

 

Grenada Citizenship by Investment Benefits:

  • Citizenship for life, with the right to live and work in the country
  • The ability to pass one’s citizenship to future generations by descent
  • Visa-free travel to more than 140 countries and territories
  • The opportunity to maintain dual citizenship
  • The chance to apply for a United States E2 Visa for entrepreneurial activity
  • No sharing of information with the country of your current citizenship
  • No foreign income, wealth, gift, inheritance, or capital gains tax
  • Fast processing time and transparent requirements
  • A peaceful, democratic and politically stable country
  • No requirement to reside in the country before, during, or after the application

CAPITAL
St. George’s

TOTAL AREA
344 km2

TIME DIFFERENCE
UTC -4

SPOKEN LANGUAGE
English (official)

CURRENCY
East Caribbean dollars (XCD)

A Wonderful Opportunity to Invest, Live and Work in Paradise on the ‘Isle of Spice’


Grenada’s Citizenship by Investment Programme is a fantastic way to enjoy the beautiful island of Grenada, explore new paths for your business and expand your passport portfolio.

In order to preserve the prestige of Grenada’s Citizenship by Investment (CBI) initiatives, the CBI programme is governed by a legal protocol. Application is by invitation and each applicant, their family and or business partners must be approved individually by the Government of Grenada through a strict due diligence process.

ROUTE TO GRENADA CITIZENSHIP

To qualify for citizenship, applicants must fulfill one of the investment options below:

National Transformation Fund (NTF) donation:

A minimum non-refundable contribution to the NTF of USD 200 000. The NTF option is the fastest route to Grenadian citizenship

Real Estate Investment option:

A minimum contribution of USD 350,000 in an approved project. Investment must be held for a minimum of three years