ПОСОЛЬСТВО ГРЕНАДЫ

МОСКВА, РОССИЯ

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Эксклюзивное интервью «Жемчужина Карибского моря»

Гренада — островное государство с уникальной историей. Это не типичный Карибский остров. Здесь нет опасных городов или надоедливых торговцев. Кажется, что каждый наслаждается своим ремеслом и образом жизни. Вас окружает удивительная природа: райский климат, пляжи с белым песком, тропические леса, водопады, горячие источники и старые плантации. Здесь обитает более 100 видов птиц.

Весь остров окружен коралловыми рифами с нетронутой экосистемой. Гренада также известна невероятным морским миром, большим разнообразием рыб, редкими морскими черепахами и самыми дружелюбными дельфинами.

Вы также можете найти десятки затонувших кораблей на Гренаде, которые представляют интерес для дайверов.

Август на Гренаде — это не только невероятное время карнавалов, ярких красок и головокружительных фейерверков. Также пора отмечать политические события. Посольство Гренады впервые открыло свои двери в России в августе 2017 года.

Благодаря усилиям и достижениям первого Чрезвычайного и Полномочного Посла Гренады в России, это прекрасное государство стало нам намного ближе.

Телеведущая Алина Артц и первый Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Гренады в России Олег Фирер в проекте «СОВЕРШЕННО СЕКРЕТНЫЕ ПОДАРКИ», диалоге о продуктивном сотрудничестве между странами.

X

EMBASSY OF GRENADA

MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Exclusive Interview “Pearl of the Caribbean”

Grenada is an island state with a unique history. It is not a typical Caribbean Island. There are no dangerous cities or annoying merchants. It seems like everyone is enjoying its own craft and the way of life. You are surrounded by an amazing nature: paradise climate, white sand beaches, rainforests, waterfalls, hot springs and old plantations. Over 100 bird species reside here.

The whole island is surrounded by coral reef which have an untouched ecosystem. Grenada is also famous fo tis incredible sea world, wide variety of fish, rare sea turtles and the most friendly dolphins.

You can also find dozens of shipwrecks in Grenada which are of interest to divers.

August in Grenada is not only an incredible time for carnivals, bright colors and breathtaking fireworks. It is also time to celebrate political milestones. It was in August 2017 when the Embassy of Grenada first opened its doors in Russia.

As a result of the efforts and achievements of the first Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Grenada in Russia, this wonderful state became much closer to us.

TV host Alina Artts and the first Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Grenada in Russia Oleg Firer in a project “TOP SECRET PRESENTS”, a dialogue on productive cooperation between the countries.

X