ПОСОЛЬСТВО ГРЕНАДЫ

МОСКВА, РОССИЯ

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Гренада входит в число лучших отелей и курортов на Карибах

Сент-Джордж, Гренада, W.I. — Condé Nast Traveler объявил о результатах престижной ежегодной премии Readers ’Choice Awards, и четыре любимых отеля и курорта Гренады были признаны одними из лучших в Карибском бассейне.

В категории «Лучшие отели Карибского бассейна» Калабаш занял шестое место. В категории «Лучшие курорты Карибского бассейна» курорт Silversands Grenada занял 11-е место, Sandals Grenada — 21-е место, а Mount Cinnamon — 33-е место.

«Мы очень рады быть включенными в число лучших из лучших на ежегодной церемонии вручения награды Reader’s Choice Awards Conde Nast Traveler, — сказала Петра Роуч, генеральный директор Управления по туризму Гренады. «Это был трудный год, особенно для тех, кто любит путешествовать. Поэтому мы с нетерпением ждем возможности снова приветствовать читателей Conde Nast Traveler. Помимо путешественников со всего мира на Гренаду, чтобы испытать наш невероятный остров. Кроме того, мы предлагаем множество отмеченных наградами отелей, курортов и развлечений».

Более 800 000 читателей Condé Nast Traveler прислали отзывы, оценив свои впечатления от путешествий по всему миру. Ответы предоставят полную картину тех мест, куда им не терпится вернуться в следующий раз. Награда «Выбор читателей» — это самая давняя и престижная награда за выдающиеся достижения в сфере туризма.

Награда «Выбор читателей» объявляется в ноябрьском номере Condé Nast Traveler. Полный список публикуется исключительно в Интернете по адресу www.CNTraveler.com/rca.

X

EMBASSY OF GRENADA

MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Grenada Ranks Amongst Top Hotels & Resorts In The Caribbean

St. George’s, Grenada W.I. – Condé Nast Traveler announced the results of its coveted annual Readers’ Choice Awards and four of Grenada’s beloved hotels and resorts were ranked amongst the top in the Caribbean.

In The Top Hotels in the Caribbean category, Calabash ranked sixth. In the Top Resorts in the Caribbean category, Silversands Grenada ranked 11th, Sandals Grenada ranked 21st and Mount Cinnamon ranked 33rd.

“We are thrilled to be listed amongst the best of the best in Conde Nast Traveler’s annual Reader’s Choice Awards,” said Petra Roach, CEO, Grenada Tourism Authority. “It’s been a challenging year in particular for those who love to travel. As a result, we look forward to welcoming back Conde Nast Traveler’s readers. In addition to travelers around the world to Grenada to experience our incredible island. Plus, the many award-winning hotels, resorts and adventures that we offer.”

Over 800,000 Condé Nast Traveler readers submitted responses rating their travel experiences across the globe. The responses will provide a full snapshot about the places they can’t wait to return to next. The Readers’ Choice Awards are the longest-running and most prestigious recognition of excellence in the travel industry.

The Readers’ Choice Awards are announced in the November issue of Condé Nast Traveler. The full list is published exclusively online, at www.CNTraveler.com/rca

X