ПОСОЛЬСТВО ГРЕНАДЫ

МОСКВА, РОССИЯ

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Посол выступил со вступительной речью на Ежемесячном мероприятии Ассоциации IAED

Е.П. Олег Фирер, Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Гренады 🇬🇩 и председатель попечительского совета Международной ассоциации экономического развития (IAED) 🌐 выступил со вступительной речью на ежемесячном мероприятии Ассоциации, он подчеркнул важность развития отношений B2G, и поддержание деловой активности в эти трудные для международного сообщества времена.

В мероприятии приняли участие представители более двадцати дипломатических миссий, послы, министры, торговые представители, советники по экономическим вопросам; представители бизнес-сообщества, члены и партнеры IAED.

🇬🇩🇧🇷🇧🇴🇧🇫🇧🇪🇧🇭🇨🇩🇧🇾🇨🇻🇩🇪🇨🇺🇩🇬🇩🇲🇨🇷🇩🇿🇨🇼🇨🇵🇩🇴🇨🇵🇩🇰

🔹 Е.П. Доминго Нина Антонио Кабрера, полномочный посланник Доминиканской Республики и член попечительского совета IAED сосредоточил свое выступление на развитии экономических отношений между Россией и Латинской Америкой.

🔹 Анастасия Барна, директор IAED, поблагодарила международное сообщество за открытость и готовность к диалогу, участию в развитии отношений между странами и бизнес-сообществами стран.

🔹 Антон Сторчак, вице-президент Российского фонда прямых инвестиций, сделал обзор инвестиционного блока. Он также упомянул проект фонда — вакцину «Sputnik-V», которая представляет особый интерес для мирового сообщества.

🔹 В мероприятии приняли участие члены IAED, которые представили свою продукцию: премиальный алкогольный бренд «Органика» и ориентированные на экспорт производители экологически чистого краснодарского риса.

🔹 По итогам мероприятия назначены рабочие встречи и рабочие группы по направлениям деятельности.

X

EMBASSY OF GRENADA

MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Ambassador delivered opening remarks at the IAED Monthly Event of the Association

H.E. Oleg Firer, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Grenada πŸ‡¬πŸ‡© and a chairman of the board of trustees of the International Association for Economic Development (IAED) 🌐 delivered opening remarks at the monthly event of the Association, he stressed the importance of developing B2G relations, and maintaining business activity in these difficult times for the international community.

Event was attended by representatives of more than twenty diplomatic missions, ambassadors, ministers, trade representatives, economic counselors; representatives of the business community, IAED’s members and partners.

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡©πŸ‡§πŸ‡·πŸ‡§πŸ‡΄πŸ‡§πŸ‡«πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡§πŸ‡­πŸ‡¨πŸ‡©πŸ‡§πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡¨πŸ‡»πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡©πŸ‡¬πŸ‡©πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨πŸ‡·πŸ‡©πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¨πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡¨πŸ‡΅πŸ‡©πŸ‡΄πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΅πŸ‡©πŸ‡°

πŸ”Ή H.E. Domingo Nina Antonio Cabrera, Minister Plenipotentiary of the Dominican Republic and the member of the Board of Trustees of the IAED focused his speech on the development of economic relations between Russia and Latin America.

πŸ”Ή Anastasia Barna, IAED’s Director, thanked the international community for its openness and willingness to engage in dialogue, to take part in the development of relations between the countries and the business communities of the countries.

πŸ”Ή Anton Storchak, Vice-President of the Russian Direct Investment Fund, has made an overview on the investment block. He also mentioned the Fund’s project – the Sputnik-V vaccine, which is of particular interest to the world community.

πŸ”Ή Event was attended by members of the IAED, who presented their products: the premium alcohol brand “Organika” and export-oriented producers of ecologically pure Krasnodar rice.

πŸ”Ή As a result of the event, working meetings and working groups on the areas of activity were appointed.

X