ДИПЛОМАТИЯ

Гренада и Грузия откажутся от визовых требований

Визовый режим между Гренадой и Грузией будет отменен. Премьер-министр Грузии Георгий Гахария издал распоряжение о проведении соответствующих переговоров между правительствами. В настоящее время безвизовый или упрощенный визовый режим для граждан Грузии действует со 113 странами.

Гренада и Беларусь обсуждают вопросы упрощения визового режима

НЬЮ-ЙОРК, 27 сентября 2019 г. — Гренада и Беларусь обсудили возможность смягчения визовых требований для облегчения контактов в сфере бизнеса, туризма, образования, науки и культуры. Министр иностранных дел Беларуси Владимир Макей встретился с министром иностранных дел Гренады Питером Чарльзом Давидом … Read More

Гренада установила дипломатические отношения с Украиной на полях 74-й сессии Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН

Нью-Йорк, 26 сентября 2019 года — Гренада официально установила дипломатические отношения с Украиной. Совместное коммюнике об установлении дипломатических отношений между двумя странами было подписано в Нью-Йорке в четверг 26 сентября 2019 года. Министр иностранных дел Гренады Достоп. Г-н Чарльз Питер … Read More

Об обмене поздравительными телеграммами по случаю 40-летия дипломатических отношений

Министр иностранных дел Российской Федерации С.В. Лавров и Министр иностранных дел Гренады П. Дэвид обменялись поздравительными телеграммами по случаю 40-летия со дня установления дипломатических отношений между двумя государствами, отмечаемого 7 сентября. Глава российского внешнеполитического ведомства подтвердил заинтересованность в наращивании многопланового … Read More

Гренада установила дипломатические отношения с Республикой Молдова

МОСКВА, РОССИЯ, 2 июля 2019 г. – Гренада официально установила дипломатические отношения с Республикой Молдова. Протокол об установлении дипломатических отношений между двумя странами было подписан в Москве 26 июня 2019 года. Чрезвычайные и Полномочные Послы Е.П. Г-н Олег Фирер и … Read More

Глава МИД РФ обсудил двустороннее сотрудничество с гренадским коллегой

Гренада установила дипломатические отношения с Кыргызской Республикой

МОСКВА, РОССИЯ, 5 июня 2019 г. – Гренада официально установила дипломатические отношения с Кыргызской Республикой. Совместное коммюнике об установлении дипломатических отношений между двумя странами было подписано в Москве 3 июня 2019 года. Чрезвычайные и Полномочные Послы Е.П. Г-н Олег Фирер … Read More

Взаимодействие бизнеса стран Карибского сообщества (CARICOM) и институтов ЕОЭС

ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЕ БИЗНЕСА СТРАН КАРИБСКОГО СООБЩЕСТВА (CARICOM) И ИНСТИТУТОВ ЕОЭС Взаимодействие бизнеса и гуманитарного сотрудничества стран Карибского сообщества (CARICOM) и институтов ЕОЭС, обсудили на встрече в Москве Генеральный секретарь ЕОЭС Владимир Пискурев и Его Превосходительство Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Гренады Олег … Read More

О встрече Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации С.В.Лаврова с Министром иностранных дел Гренады П.Дэвидом

26 сентября «на полях» 73-й сессии Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН в Нью-Йорке состоялась краткая беседа Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации С.В.Лаврова с Министром иностранных дел Гренады П.Дэвидом. Министры высказались за укрепление политического диалога, придание динамики дальнейшему развитию дружественных связей между двумя … Read More

(English) Embassy of Grenada Marks its First Anniversary

Сегодня, 1 августа 2018 года, мы отмечаем первую годовщину со дня открытия Посольства Гренады в Российской Федерации в Москве. Прошедший год стал продуктивным для посольства, когда мы начали знакомить Россию с Гренадой, а также укреплять двусторонние отношения как единственное Восточно-Карибское … Read More

X

DIPLOMACY

Grenada and Georgia to waive visa requirements

The visa regime between Grenada and Georgia will be abolished. Georgian Prime Minister George Gahariya has issued an order to hold appropriate negotiations between governments. Currently, a visa-free or simplified visa regime for Georgian citizens operates with 113 countries.

Grenada and Belarus discuss visa facilitation

NEW YORK, 27 September 2019 – Grenada and Belarus have discussed a possibility of easing visa requirements in order to facilitate contacts in business, tourism, education, science and culture. Belarus Minister of Foreign Affairs Vladimir Makei met with Grenada’s Minister … Read More

Grenada Established Diplomatic Relations with Ukraine on the sidelines of the 74th session of the UN General Assembly

New York, September 26, 2019– Grenada has formally established diplomatic relations with Ukraine. Joint Communique on the establishment of diplomatic relations between both countries was signed in New York on Thursday September 26, 2019. Minister for Foreign Affairs of Grenada … Read More

Exchange of congratulatory telegrams on the occasion of the 40th anniversary of diplomatic relations

Minister for Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey V. Lavrov and the Minister for Foreign Affairs of Grenada Charles Peter David exchanged congratulatory telegrams on the occasion of the 40th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between the … Read More

Grenada Established Diplomatic Relations with the Republic of Moldova

MOSCOW, RUSSIA, July 2, 2019 – Grenada has formally established diplomatic relations with the Republic of Moldova. Protocol on the establishment of diplomatic relations between both countries was signed in Moscow on Wednesday June 26, 2019. Ambassadors Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary … Read More

Russian Foreign Minister Discussed Bilateral Cooperation With Grenadian Counterpart

Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov held a meeting on Tuesday with Peter David, the top diplomat of Grenada, a small nation in the Caribbean Sea, during which the two diplomats discussed the prospects for the implementation of promising joint projects … Read More

Grenada Established Diplomatic Relations with the Kyrgyz Republic

MOSCOW, RUSSIA, June 5, 2019 – Grenada has formally established diplomatic relations with the Kyrgyz Republic. A Joint Communiqué on establishing diplomatic relations between both countries was signed in Moscow on Monday June 3, 2019. Ambassadors Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary H.E. … Read More

Business Interaction of the Caribbean Countries and EECO Institutes

BUSINESS INTERACTION OF THE CARIBBEAN COUNTRIES (CARICOM) AND EECO INSTITUTES The interaction of the business and humanitarian cooperation of the countries of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) and Eurasian Economic Cooperation Organization (EECO) institutes was discussed at a meeting in Moscow … Read More

Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov’s meeting with Grenadian Minister of Foreign Affairs Peter David

On September 26, Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov and Minister of Foreign Affairs of Grenada Peter David had a brief conversation on the sidelines of the 73rd UN General Assembly in New York. The ministers spoke in favour of strengthening the … Read More

Embassy of Grenada Marks its First Anniversary

Today, On August 1, 2018, we mark the first anniversary since opening the Embassy of Grenada to the Russian Federation in Moscow. This past year has been a productive year for the Embassy, as we embarked on a path to … Read More

X