СТУДЕНТЫ

Гренадцы успешно завершили курс в Дипломатической академии МИД Россий

МОСКВА, РОССИЯ — 28 ОКТЯБРЯ, 2019 г. Линса Гриффит и Келсон Ноэль успешно завершили курс «Международные отношения и внешняя политика России» 72 академических часа были предоставлены по окончании 25 октября 2019 года Г-жа Гриффит была назначена Атташе по культуре в … Read More

Гренадский студент в РФ получил стипендию и стажировку благодаря успеваемости во время обучения

Кейсон Чарльз получил стипендию для обучения в России в 2014 году Окончил в июне 2019 года со степенью бакалавра в области агрономии Получил стипендию для обучения в магистратуре по агрономии в Российском университете дружбы народов (РУДН) Отобран для прохождения практики … Read More

УЧИСЬ В РОССИИ: Стипендиальная программа России

Правительство России в сотрудничестве с правительством Гренады предлагает стипендии гражданам Гренады, которые хотят продолжить учебу в России на учебный год 2018-2019 гг. Есть много программ, которые можно выбрать из бакалавров, магистров, докторских и краткосрочных курсов непрерывного образования из более чем … Read More

X

STUDENTS

Grenadians successfully completed course at Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia

MOSCOW, RUSSIA – OCTOBER 28, 2019 Lynessa Griffith and Kelson Noel have successfully completed the course on the “International Relations and Russian Foreign Policy” 72 academic hours have been awarded upon the completion on October 25, 2019 Ms. Griffith was … Read More

Grenadian student in Russia awarded scholarship and internship due to performance during his studies

Kason Charles received scholarship to study in Russia in 2014 Graduated in June 2019 with a BSc in Agronomy Received scholarship to pursue masters in Agronomy at the Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia (RUDN) Selected for internship at the Federal … Read More

STUDY IN RUSSIA: Russian Scholarship Program

The Government of Russia in collaboration with the Government of Grenada is offering scholarships to Grenadian nationals who wish to pursue studies in Russia for the academic year 2018-2019. There are many programs to chose from including Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate … Read More

X