ПОСОЛЬСТВО ГРЕНАДЫ

МОСКВА, РОССИЯ

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Посол посетил Библиотеку иностранной литературы (Иностранка)

E.П. Олег Фирер, Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Гренады 🇬🇩 посетил Библиотеку иностранной литературы (Иностранка) по случаю Дня дипломата и 100-летия Иностранки 📚

🗓️ 11 февраля более 50 послов и сотрудников дипломатических миссий, аккредитованных в Москве, руководители и представители зарубежных культурных центров и учреждений, российские дипломаты, церковные дипломаты собрались в стенах Библиотеки иностранной литературы, чтобы вместе провести День дипломатов.

🔹Гостей познакомили с «Вселенной Гутенберга» — новым пространством мультимедийной библиотеки, открывшимся в декабре 2020 года. В нем представлены различные публикации из фонда Центра редких книг и коллекций.

🔹Заместитель Министра культуры Российской Федерации Ольга Ярилова и Министр иностранных дел Российской Федерации Сергей Лавров в своих приветственных письмах поздравили участников Дня дипломата на Иностранке.

X

EMBASSY OF GRENADA

MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Ambassador Visited the Library for Foreign Literature (Inostranka)

H.E. Oleg Firer, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Grenada 🇬🇩 visited the Library for Foreign Literature (Inostranka) on the occasion of the Day of Diplomats and 100 years of Inostranka 📚

🗓️ On February 11, more than 50 ambassadors and employees of diplomatic missions accredited in Moscow, heads and representatives of foreign cultural centers and institutions, Russian diplomats, church diplomats gathered within the walls of the Library for Foreign Literature to spend the Day of Diplomats together.

🔹Guests were introduced to the “Gutenberg Universe” – a new multimedia library space, which opened in December 2020. It presents various publications from the fund of the Center for Rare Books and Collections.

🔹The Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation Olga Yarilova and the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Lavrov expressed their congratulations to the participants of the Day of the Diplomat at Inostranka in their welcoming letters.

X